

Trustees

Rebekah Besford - Chair of Governors, Bankside Primary School
Andrew Tidswell – Chair of Governors, Carr Manor Community School
James Rogers - Director of Communities, Housing and Environment, Leeds City Council
Nikki Davis - Principal and CEO, Leeds College of Building
Mariana Pexton – Trustee, Leeds Rhinos Foundation
Professor Charles Egbu - Vice Chancellor, Leeds Trinity University
Cindy Bentley (Vice Chair) - Chair of Governors, Wetherby High School

Members

Ahead Partnership
Bankside Primary School
Carr Manor Community School
CATCH
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds City College
Leeds City Council
Leeds College of Building
Leeds DEC
Leeds Rhinos Foundation
Leeds Trinity University
Wellspring Academy Trust
Wetherby High School

White Rose Academies Trust

Associate Members (members for an induction period leading to full membership or supporter)

Chapel Allerton Primary School Hovingham Primary School Notre Dame Catholic Sixth Form College Ralph Thoresby High School Southroyd Primary School

Supporters (previously associates/affiliates)

AxiaOrigin Citu Group Ltd



First Bus
Flourished Minds
GIPSIL Ltd
Leeds Community Foundation and Give Bradford
Leeds Health & Care Academy
Meanwood Valley Urban Farm
Propelo
Q5 Partners
West Yorkshire Police

Directors

Paul Brennan – Independent Chair Simon Flowers - Chief Executive Officer Cindy Bentley – Chair of Governors, Wetherby High School Professor Charles Egbu, Vice Chancellor, Leeds Trinity University Joanne Vandenbriele - Finance Director Members / Council of Reference x 3

Council of Reference (leaders or representatives from the strategic working groups)

Paul Brennan – Independent Chair

Simon Flowers - Chief Executive Officer

Bob Bowman – CEO, Leeds Rhinos Foundation - Cultural Capital

Stephanie Burras - CEO, Ahead Partnership - Pathways, Transitions and Destinations

Dr Steve Burton – Head of Subject: Transformative Education, Leeds Beckett University - Digital Technology

Nikki Davis – Principal and CEO, Leeds College of Building - Climate Change and Sustainability

Professor Charles Egbu - Vice Chancellor, Leeds Trinity University - Diversity and Anti-racism

Anne Fell – Consultant - Primary Performance and Curriculum

Graft - Performing Artist - Voice and Influence

Kate O'Connell – Director, Leeds Health and Care Academy - Health Representative

Ash Razzag – CEO, CATCH - Pathways, Transitions and Destinations - Community Safety

Rev Tom Shaw - Director of Research and Development, Carr Manor Community School - Centre for Inclusive Practice

Gemma Simmons-Blench – Deputy CEO – Curriculum & Quality, Leeds City College - Pathways Transitions and Destinations

James Rogers - Director of Communities, Housing and Environment, Leeds City Council – Wellbeing



Advisors

Jermaine Benjamin - Transition Partners Ltd - Pathways, Transitions and Destinations
John Bywater - Consultant - Procurement and Shared Services
Dr Louise Ellis - Think EJ Ltd - Climate Change and Sustainability
Anne Fell - Consultant - Primary Performance and Curriculum
Graft - Performing Artist - Voice and Influence
Dr Shaid Mahmood - Luminate Education Group - Community Safety & FE/HE
Paul Money QPM - Leeds City Council - Community Safety
Therese O'Sullivan - Consultant - Primary Performance and Curriculum
Jamie Peacock MBE - Leeds Rhinos Foundation - Leadership
Steph Taylor - Leeds Community Foundation and Give Bradford - Inclusive Practice
Annabel Tonge - Q5 Partners - Leadership
Jonathan Wilson - Citu Group Ltd - Climate Change and Sustainability