

DIRECTORS

NAME	ROLE	ORGANISATION
Paul Brennan	Chair (Independent)	Leeds Learning Alliance
Simon Flowers	Chief Executive Officer	Leeds Learning Alliance
Ash Razzaq	Chief Executive Officer	CATCH
Dr Steve Burton	Head of Subject: Digital Transformative Education	Leeds Beckett University
Gemma Simmons-Blench	Deputy Chief Executive Officer - Curriculum and Quality	Leeds City College
Nikki Davis	Principal / Chief Executive Officer	Leeds College of Building
Professor Charles Egbu	Vice Chancellor	Leeds Trinity University
Cindy Bentley	Chair of Governors	Wetherby High School

TRUSTEES

NAME	ROLE	ORGANISATION
Paul Brennan	Chair (Independent)	Leeds Learning Alliance
Rebekah Besford	Chair of Governors	Bankside Primary School
Andrew Tidswell	Chair of Governors	Carr Manor Community School
James Rogers	Director of Communities, Housing and Environment	Leeds City Council
Nikki Davis	Principal / Chief Executive Officer	Leeds College of Building
Mariana Pexton	Trustee	Leeds Rhinos Foundation
Professor Charles Egbu	Vice Chancellor	Leeds Trinity University
Cindy Bentley (Vice Chair)	Chair of Governors	Wetherby High School